Team De Nieuwe Thermen

Managementteam
Mentor/Coaches en Docenten

Bennie Salemink

Bennie Salemink

Mentor-coach MC4
docent S&B
b.salemink@svopl.nl
SALB

Chantal Arnoldussen

Chantal Arnoldussen

Mentor-coach MC9
docent K&O
chf.arnoldussen@svopl.nl
ARNO

Etiènne Orbons

Etiènne Orbons

Mentor-coach MC12 & Mentor-coach MC13
docent M&M
e.orbons@svopl.nl
ORBE

Henriëtte Lempers

Henriëtte Lempers

Mentor MC8
docent K&O
Anti-pestcoördinator
hem.lempers-rotjes@nieuwethermen.nl
LEMP

Judith Wijnhoven

Judith Wijnhoven

Mentor-coach MC2
docent T&C – Nederlands
jcm.wijnhoven@svopl.nl
WIJU

Kim Bartels

Kim Bartels

Mentor-coach MC3
docent T&C – Duits
dyslexiecoach
kmh.bartels@svopl.nl
BARK

Laura Beaujean

Laura Beaujean

Mentor-coach MC10
docent W&R
lmp.beaujean@svopl.nl
BEAL

Merijn de Haan

Merijn de Haan

Mentor-coach MC1
docent S&B
mjw.haan@svopl.nl
HAAM

Michelle Aufdenkamp

Michelle Aufdenkamp

Mentor-coach MC5
Docent W&R
Onderwijsassistent
mmg.aufdenkamp@svopl.nl
AUFD

Nadine Wolfs

Nadine Wolfs

Mentor-coach MC14
docent T&C – Engels
vertrouwenspersoon
n.wolfs@svopl.nl
WOLN

Nicole Straten

Nicole Straten

docent T&C – Frans
n.straten@sintermeerten.nl
strn

Patrick Leise

Patrick Leise

Mentor-coach MC7
docent M&M
pjg.leise@svopl.nl
LEIS

Yousra Tegouana

Yousra Tegouana

Mentor-coach MC11
docent N&T
y.tegouana@svopl.nl
TEGY

Yves Berends

Yves Berends

Mentor-coach MC6
docent N&T
yaj.berends@svopl.nl
BERY

Onderwijs Ondersteunend Personeel

Annie Speetjens

Annie Speetjens

Assistent teamleider
am.speetjens@svopl.nl
SPEA

Danny Pouwels

Danny Pouwels

Onderwijsassistent
danny.pouwels@svopl.nl
POUD

Guido Timmermans

Guido Timmermans

Loopbaanbegeleider
Examensecretaris
gpm.timmermans@sintermeerten.nl
TIMD

Hub Albers

Hub Albers

Toezichthouder
haj.albers@svopl.nl
ALBH

Inge Smits

Inge Smits

Onderwijsassistent
ie.smits@svopl.nl
SMII

Margriet Meijer

Margriet Meijer

Toezichthouder
mm.meijer@svopl.nl
MEIM

Michelle Aufdenkamp

Michelle Aufdenkamp

Mentor-coach MC5
Docent W&R
Onderwijsassistent
mmg.aufdenkamp@svopl.nl
AUFD

Stagiaires
Amy Braam

Amy Braam

Stagair onderwijsassistent
aea.braam@svopl.nl
BRAA

Darik Vogely

Darik Vogely

Stagair onderwijsassistent
dje.vogely@svopl.nl
VOGD

Ondersteuningsteam
Chris Martijn

Chris Martijn

chris.martijn@ggdzl.nl
GGD
Jeugdverpleegkundige

 

Sandra Mlekuz

Sandra Mlekuz

Medewerker VSV
leerplichtambtenaar
s.mlekuz@vsv-parkstad.nl

Maud Thijssen

Maud Thijssen

Pedagogisch medewerker
Ondersteuning coördinator
mja.thijssen@svopl.nl
THMA

Direct naar
facebook