Team De Nieuwe Thermen

Managementteam
Mentor/Coaches en Docenten

Bennie Salemink

Bennie Salemink

Mentor MC4
docent S&B
b.salemink@nieuwethermen.nl
SALB

Etiènne Orbons

Etiènne Orbons

Mentor MC12 & Mentor MC13
docent M&M
e.orbons@nieuwethermen.nl
ORBE

Judith Wijnhoven

Judith Wijnhoven

Mentor MC2
docent T&C – Nederlands
jcm.wijnhoven@nieuwethermen.nl
WIJU

Kim Bartels

Kim Bartels

Mentor MC3
docent T&C – Duits
kmh.bartels@nieuwethermen.nl
BARK

Laura Beaujean

Laura Beaujean

Mentor MC10
docent W&R
lmp.beaujean@nieuwethermen.nl
BEAL

Merijn de Haan

Merijn de Haan

Mentor MC1
docent S&B
mjw.haan@nieuwethermen.nl
HAAM

Michelle Aufdenkamp

Michelle Aufdenkamp

Mentor MC5
Docent W&R
Onderwijsassistent
mmg.aufdenkamp@nieuwethermen.nl
AUFD

Nadine Wolfs

Nadine Wolfs

Mentor MC14
docent T&C – Engels
vertrouwenspersoon
n.wolfs@nieuwethermen.nl
WOLN

Nicole Straten

Nicole Straten

docent T&C – Frans
n.straten@sintermeerten.nl
strn

Patrick Leise

Patrick Leise

Mentor MC7
docent M&M
pjg.leise@nieuwethermen.nl
LEIS

Yousra Tegouana

Yousra Tegouana

Mentor MC11
docent N&T
y.tegouana@nieuwethermen.nl
TEGY

Yves Berends

Yves Berends

Mentor MC
docent N&T
yaj.berends@nieuwethermen.nl
BERY

Onderwijs Ondersteunend Personeel

Danny Pouwels

Danny Pouwels

Onderwijsassistent
dhm.pouwels@mijnschoolnet.nl
POUD

Inge Smits

Inge Smits

Onderwijsassistent
ie.smits@nieuwethermen.nl
SMII

Michelle Aufdenkamp

Michelle Aufdenkamp

Mentor MC5
Docent W&R
Onderwijsassistent
mmg.aufdenkamp@nieuwethermen.nl
AUFD

Stagiaires
Amy Braam

Amy Braam

aea.braam@nieuwethermen.nl
BRAA

Darik Vogely

Darik Vogely

Stagair
dje.vogely@nieuwethermen.nl
VOGD

Jacqueline de Hue

Jacqueline de Hue

jcd.hue@nieuwethermen.nl
HUEJ

Ondersteuningsteam
Sandra Mlekuz

Sandra Mlekuz

Medewerker VSV
s.mlekuz@vsv-parkstad.nl

Guido Timmermans

Guido Timmermans

Ondersteuningscoördinator
gpm.timmermans@sintermeerten.nl
TIMD

Direct naar
facebook