Team De Nieuwe Thermen

Managementteam
Mentor/Coaches en Docenten

Bennie Salemink

Bennie Salemink

mentor-coach MC4
docent S&B
b.salemink@svopl.nl
SALB

Chantal Arnoldussen

Chantal Arnoldussen

mentor-coach MC9
docent K&O
chf.arnoldussen@svopl.nl
ARNO

Etiènne Orbons

Etiènne Orbons

mentor-coach MC12
docent M&M
e.orbons@svopl.nl
ORBE

Henriëtte Lempers

Henriëtte Lempers

mentor-coach MC8
docent K&O
anti-pestcoördinator
hem.lempers-rotjes@nieuwethermen.nl
LEMP

Judith Wijnhoven

Judith Wijnhoven

mentor-coach MC2
docent T&C – Nederlands
jcm.wijnhoven@svopl.nl
WIJU

Kim Bartels

Kim Bartels

mentor-coach MC3
docent T&C – Duits
dyslexiecoach
kmh.bartels@svopl.nl
BARK

Laura Beaujean

Laura Beaujean

mentor-coach MC10
docent W&R
lmp.beaujean@svopl.nl
BEAL

Merijn de Haan

Merijn de Haan

mentor-coach MC1
docent S&B
mjw.haan@svopl.nl
HAAM

Michelle Aufdenkamp

Michelle Aufdenkamp

mentor-coach MC5
docent W&R/ T&C Engels
mmg.aufdenkamp@svopl.nl
AUFD

Nadine Wolfs

Nadine Wolfs

mentor-coach MC13
docent T&C – Engels
vertrouwenspersoon
n.wolfs@svopl.nl
WOLN

Nicole Straten

Nicole Straten

docent T&C – Frans
n.straten@sintermeerten.nl
strn

Patrick Leise

Patrick Leise

mentor-coach MC7
docent M&M
pjg.leise@svopl.nl
LEIS

Paul Breed

Paul Breed

docent M&M
pji.breed@svopl.nl
BREP

 

Yousra Tegouana

Yousra Tegouana

mentor-coach MC11
docent N&T
y.tegouana@svopl.nl
TEGY

Yves Berends

Yves Berends

mentor-coach MC6
docent N&T
yaj.berends@svopl.nl
BERY

Onderwijs Ondersteunend Personeel

Annie Speetjens

Annie Speetjens

assistent teamleider
am.speetjens@svopl.nl
SPEA

Danny Pouwels

Danny Pouwels

onderwijsassistent
danny.pouwels@svopl.nl
POUD

Darik Vogely

Darik Vogely

onderwijsassistent
dje.vogely@svopl.nl
VOGD

Hub Albers

Hub Albers

toezichthouder
haj.albers@svopl.nl
ALBH

Inge Smits

Inge Smits

onderwijsassistent
ie.smits@svopl.nl
SMII

Margriet Meijer

Margriet Meijer

toezichthouder
mm.meijer@svopl.nl
MEIM

Maud Thijssen

Maud Thijssen

onderwijsassistent
mja.thijssen@svopl.nl
THMA

Stagiaires
Geen berichten gevonden.
Ondersteuningsteam
Yousra Tegouana

Yousra Tegouana

examensecretaris
y.tegouana@svopl.nl
TEGY

Chris Martijn

Chris Martijn

chris.martijn@ggdzl.nl
GGD
jeugdverpleegkundige

 

Sandra Mlekuz

Sandra Mlekuz

medewerker VSV
leerplichtambtenaar
s.mlekuz@vsv-parkstad.nl

Maud Thijssen

Maud Thijssen

Ondersteuning coördinator
Pedagogisch medewerker
mja.thijssen@svopl.nl
THMA

Direct naar
facebook