Team De Nieuwe Thermen

Managementteam
Mentor/Coaches en Docenten

Bennie Salemink

Bennie Salemink

mentor-coach MC4
docent Sport & Beweging
b.salemink@svopl.nl
SALB

Bram Vrinzen

Bram Vrinzen

mentor-coach MC8
docent Mens & Maatschappij
bdh.vrinzen@svopl.nl
VRIB

Casper Moberts

Casper Moberts

mentor-coach MC2
docent Mens & Maatschappij
docent Taal & Cultuur/Nederlands
c.moberts@svopl.nl
MOBC

Chantal Arnoldussen

Chantal Arnoldussen

mentor-coach MC11
docent Kunst & Ontwerp
chf.arnoldussen@svopl.nl
ARNO

Etiènne Orbons

Etiènne Orbons

mentor-coach MC15
docent Mens & Maatschappij
e.orbons@svopl.nl
ORBE

Henriëtte Lempers

Henriëtte Lempers

mentor-coach MC8
docent Kunst & Ontwerp
anti-pestcoördinator
hem.lempers-rotjes@nieuwethermen.nl
LEMP

Inge Smits

Inge Smits

Mentor/coach MC 6
Leraarondersteuner
LeerLABplanning
ie.smits@svopl.nl
SMII

Jonas Hermans

Jonas Hermans

mentor-coach MC5
docent Rekenen & Lezen
jts.hermans@svopl.nl
HERJ

Judith Wijnhoven

Judith Wijnhoven

mentor-coach MC3
docent Taal & Cultuur/Nederlands
jcm.wijnhoven@svopl.nl
WIJU

Karin Mulders

Karin Mulders

mentor-coach MC11
docent Taal & Cultuur/Duits
cm.mulders-bremen@svopl.nl
MULD

Kim Bartels

Kim Bartels

mentor-coach MC14
ondersteuningscoördinator
docent Taal & Cultuur/Duits
dyslexie coördinator
kmh.bartels@svopl.nl
BARK

Laura Beaujean

Laura Beaujean

mentor-coach MC12
docent Wiskunde & Rekenen
lmp.beaujean@svopl.nl
BEAL

Merijn de Haan

Merijn de Haan

mentor-coach MC1
docent Sport & Beweging
mjw.haan@svopl.nl
HAAM

Michelle Aufdenkamp-Haszing

Michelle Aufdenkamp-Haszing

mentor-coach MC9
docent Wiskunde & Rekenen
docent Taal & Cultuur/Engels
mmg.aufdenkamp@svopl.nl
AUFD

Nadine Wolfs

Nadine Wolfs

mentor-coach MC16
docent Taal & Cultuur/Engels
vertrouwenspersoon
n.wolfs@svopl.nl
WOLN

Nicole Straten

Nicole Straten

docent Taal & Cultuur/Frans
n.straten@sintermeerten.nl
strn

Patrick Leise

Patrick Leise

docent Mens & Maatschappij
pjg.leise@svopl.nl
LEIS

Stijn Maurer

Stijn Maurer

mentor-coach MC10
docent Natuurkunde/Wiskunde
s.maurer@svopl.nl
MAUR

Yves Berends

Yves Berends

mentor-coach MC7
docent Natuur & Techniek
yaj.berends@svopl.nl
BERY

Onderwijs Ondersteunend Personeel

Annie Speetjens

Annie Speetjens

assistent teamleider
am.speetjens@svopl.nl
SPEA

Daphne Weidner

Daphne Weidner

onderwijsassistente
d.weidner@svopl.nl
WAND

Darik Vogely

Darik Vogely

onderwijsassistent
dje.vogely@svopl.nl
VOGD

Hub Albers

Hub Albers

toezichthouder
haj.albers@svopl.nl
ALBH

Inge Smits

Inge Smits

Mentor/coach MC 6
Leraarondersteuner
LeerLABplanning
ie.smits@svopl.nl
SMII

Jessy Verpoort

Jessy Verpoort

onderwijsassistente
jfj.verpoort@svopl.nl
VERP

Jop Bazuin

Jop Bazuin

onderwijsassistent
j.bazuin@svopl.nl
BAZJ

Margriet Meijer

Margriet Meijer

toezichthouder
mm.meijer@svopl.nl
MEIM

Max Charlier

Max Charlier

Onderwijsassistent
LeerLABcoördinator
mla.charlier@svopl.nl
CHAM

Nedzad Vejzovic

Nedzad Vejzovic

ICT-ondersteuning
n.vejzovic@svopl.nl
VEJZ

Stagiaires
Thijs Dekkers

Thijs Dekkers

stagair Mens & Maatschappij
tcj.dekkers@svopl.nl
DEKT

Ondersteuningsteam
Ralph Cobben

Ralph Cobben

examencoördinator
rje.cobben@svopl.nl
COBR

Kim Bartels

Kim Bartels

ondersteuningscoördinator
kmh.bartels@svopl.nl
BARK

Lieke Amkreutz

Lieke Amkreutz

Telefoonnummer 088-8805044 (Klant Contact Centrum)

E-mail: Infojgz.parkstad@ggdzl.nl

Martine Stans

Martine Stans

medewerker VSV
leerplichtambtenaar
consulent leerplicht/RMC
m.stans@heerlen.nl

Maud Thijssen

Maud Thijssen

ondersteuningscoördinator
pedagogisch medewerker
mja.thijssen@svopl.nl
THMA

Direct naar
facebook